At C’ChoColat we aim to create a true Chocolate Experience for everyone who walks into our restaurant, over and above simply providing delicious desserts.

 

 

This includes putting quality first, providing a signature atmosphere, thoughtful presentation, and the best possible customer service, all at a reasonable price.

We are an oasis in the desert of adult responsibility and sensibility, giving you a break from life’s many stresses.

 

 

Entering C’ChoColat is to step into a culinary playground that will satisfy your inner gourmand while reawakening your childhood love of sweets. Like fine chocolate, the C’ChoColat experience is best shared.

Our story begins on a tropical beach where four long-time friends hatched a dream.

 

They wanted to have a place where their creativity, sweet tooth and childish whimsy could be satisfied. Each one of our Founders are self-starters with a diverse set of experiences across industries. Combining their talents and strengths, each has had a hand in making C’ChoColat the iconic brand that it is today.

The first C’ChoColat opened in the summer of 2015, and quickly established itself as Montreal’s premier dessert lounge. 

 

With its urban-chic atmosphere, and its eye-catching and unique plates it has become a popular spot for Montrealers of all ages, with a primary clientele of students and young professionals. In 2017, bursting at the seams with chocolate lovers, the flagship store doubled in size paving the way for sweeter dreams to come.

À C’ChoColat, nous cherchons à créer une véritable Expérience chocolatée pour quiconque entrant dans notre restaurant, et ce, bien au-delà de nos délicieux desserts.

 

 

Voilà pourquoi nous accordons la priorité à la qualité et offrons une ambiance unique, une présentation réfléchie et le meilleur service à la clientèle qui soit, le tout à un prix raisonnable.

Dans le désert des responsabilités et des difficultés de la vie d’adulte, nous sommes une oasis vous permettant de mettre ces nombreuses sources de stress de côté.

 

 

Entrez à C’ChoColat comme sur un terrain de jeu culinaire qui satisfera votre gourmand intérieur tout en réveillant votre amour d’enfance pour le sucré. Comme le chocolat le plus fin, l’expérience C’ChoColat est meilleure quand on la partage.

Notre histoire commence sur une plage tropicale où quatre amis de longue date caressaient le même rêve, celui d’ouvrir un endroit qui pourrait satisfaire leur créativité, leur bec sucré et leurs fantaisies d’enfant.

 

 

Nos fondateurs sont ambitieux et forts d’une expérience diversifiée dans plusieurs domaines. En combinant leurs talents et leurs forces, chacun ont mis la main à la pâte pour faire de C’ChoColat la marque emblématique qu’elle est aujourd’hui.

Le premier C’ChoColat a ouvert ses portes en été 2015 et s’est rapidement établi comme le meilleur restaurant à dessert à Montréal. 

 

Avec son atmosphère urbaine et chic, et ses plats captivants et uniques, il est devenu un endroit réputé pour les Montréalais de tout âge, sa clientèle principalement composée d’étudiants et de jeunes professionnels. En 2017, ne pouvant plus contenir tous ces amoureux du chocolat, le magasin phare a doublé de taille, pavant la voie pour des rêves à venir encore plus délicieux.